the boroughs, the sounds, the places to be

Femcees Photoshoot (proofs)


On December 10th, I had the pleasure to capture some of femcees that are grinding and putting in work in Hip Hop. This is only phase one and there will be another shoot scheduled. If you are interested in helping or being a part of the next shoot please email me asap. Artists that did not make it that day are Nitty Scott, Eternia, Invincible, Amanda Diva, Rah Digga, Tiye Phoenix etc.. If I missed you I will run into you or you will see the information in your email. My vision is coming to life.

One response

  1. nlk3

    Can anybody tell me the entire lineup in this picture? I’m especially interested in the Asian artists, since there is racism in music, especially hip hop, and want to be able to prove somebody wrong. Most femcees are Black. Second are White and Latino, and even they are rare.

    January 5, 2011 at 12:50 am

Leave a Reply

