the boroughs, the sounds, the places to be

Doc Ish’s debut, The First Treatment.

Tracklisting and credits for Doc Ish Presents: The Treatment:
1.) “Intro” Feat. Chrissy Kriss, Billy Danze (MOP), & Royal Flush
2.) “Hi Kids” feat. Joell Ortiz
3.) “Is It A Dream” feat. Joe Budden, Talib Kweli, Sean Price, & Angelica C.
4.) “She Did It Again” feat. Crooked I, Billy Danze (MOP) – Cuts by DJ Stress
5.) “No Goodbyes” Feat. Apollo Swyf (of The Abnormals) & B. Burroughs
6.) “These Streets” Feat. Max B, Red Cafe, Quan
7.) “Skys Are Grey” Feat. Quan, Mic Geronimo, Ras Kass
8.) “Skit” Feat Nice
9.) “FOH” feat. The Abnormals
10.) “Open Your Eyez” feat. Termanalogy, Planet Asia & Hectic
11.) “Animal Grammar” Feat. KRS-One & B. Burroughs
12.) “Cut My Throat ” Feat. Ransom, Quan, Saigon & Inspectah Deck (of Wu Tang)
13.) “Scriptures of My Life” Feat. Mic Geronimo & Charmange Tripp
14.) “You Like They Like” Feat. Samuel Adams
15.) “Make Movez” Feat. Buckshot, Rockness (Heltah Skeltah) & Colloso
16.) “You Make Me Stronger” Feat. Kool G Rap & Ma Barker
17.) “Woke Up This Morning” Feat. Doc Ish & The Abnormals
18.) “Let Me Breathe 1999” Feat. DNA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s